St Francis’ Church

Church inside 01

 

We believe that God is calling us to be a growing church at the heart of our community.
We aim to grow closer to God in worship and relationship, closer to each other as friends and as a caring people, and closer to the community and local parish that we serve, seeking to tell and demonstrate the love of God to all.

 

 

Supporting You

If you need prayer support for anyone or any situation, please phone the Rev’d Stefanie Hodges (01483 504228)

Home Communion is available for any parishioner who is sick or housebound. Please speak with Stefanie.

 

  • Dates for your Diary:            
  • November
  • Men’s Breakfast Saturday 2nd November 8.45am
  • Memorial and Thanksgiving Sunday 3rd November 4.00pm.
  • Tots’ Play and Praise             Tuesday 5th November 10.00am
  • Holy Communion Monday 11th November 12.00pm
  • Lunch Club Monday 11th November 1.00pm
  • Tots’ Play and Praise             Tuesday 12th November 10.00am
  • Chicken Foot Night                   Saturday 16th November 6.00pm
  • St Francis Fellowship             Monday 18th November 2.30pm
  • Tots’ Play and Praise             Tuesday 19th November 10.00am
  • Tots’ Play and Praise             Tuesday 26th November 10.00am
  • Community Shop Saturday 30th November 11am – 1pm

 

 

 

totsplay

Playgroup sessions  starting again at St Francis Sept Tue 17th 2019

Shop